Target’s new PRIDE t-shirt line

Target just launched a line of Pride t-shirts which makes me rather excited because it combines my addiction to my favorite bargain store with me being… uh… gay. And they are all only $12.99.

I actually like some of the men’s shirt designs better. Why is it that gay men seem to be the only ones allowed to be prideful and fabulous? Luckily my wife has an affinity for men’s t shirts.

Do you think she could pull this one off WHILE wearing actual sunglasses?

But hey look! Gwen Stefani got in on the action with her Harajuku line. I love that girl.

And don’t forget the best part: “Target will Donate 100% of PRIDE Merchandise Sales to Family Equality Council.” I think I’ll be getting at least one for Baltimore Pride this year!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

